Hermes Germany
Hermes Germany
3.7

Suivi de Hermes Germany

Excellent
0
Bien
1
Normal
3
Mauvais
2
Horrible
4
Évaluez le transporteur
Comment calculons-nous l'évaluation ? Les gens sont généralement plus susceptibles de publier des commentaires négatifs (par exemple, lorsque leur colis est retardé ou perdu) que des commentaires positifs (lorsque tout va bien). Cela ne signifie pas que les mauvaises situations se produisent plus souvent que les livraisons sans problème. C'est pourquoi nous accordons moins d'importance aux évaluations négatives pour calculer le score des transporteurs avec plus de précision.

Comment suivre le package Hermes Germany ?

Saisissez votre numéro de suivi dans le formulaire ci-dessus et cliquez sur le bouton "Suivi" pour obtenir les informations sur votre colis Hermes Germany. Si votre colis a été traité par d'autres transporteurs, à l'exception de Hermes Germany, nous récupérerons également automatiquement les informations nécessaires auprès de ces transporteurs.

Hermes Germany suivi en France

Il n'y a aucune différence entre le suivi des colis Hermes Germany envoyés aux France et le suivi de tout autre colis. Notre service détectera automatiquement les pays d'origine et de destination et récupérera les informations de suivi supplémentaires d'eux, ainsi que de tous les pays de transit.

À quoi ressemble un numéro de suivi Hermes Germany ?

La majorité des numéros de suivi se composent de 2 lettres, de 9 chiffres et à nouveau de 2 lettres, mais il existe différentes variantes. Certains numéros de suivi ne sont que des chiffres, par ex. 12 ou 15 chiffres d'affilée. Certains transporteurs ont leur propre format pour les numéros de suivi, comme différentes combinaisons de lettres et de chiffres.

Hermes Germany avis

Our user
19/05/202212:51
Horrible
Pas encore livré
Timothy Oliver
13/05/202212:13
Where’s my package that you have had since May 2nd?????????????
Mauvais
Pas encore livré
Emma Tzats
10/05/202218:08
Bien
Pas encore livré
Our user
27/04/202213:35
Normal
Pas encore livré
Petrous
13/10/202113:23
Mauvais
Pas encore livré
Our user
12/06/202123:10
Normal
Pas encore livré
A. Monteiro
15/07/202001:45
Horrible
Pas encore livré
Our user
03/05/202002:28
Horrible
Pas encore livré
Zozo
11/04/202022:45
Where is my order ??? Où est mon colis ??? Danke
Normal
Pas encore livré
Sadaq Warsame
25/01/202011:10
I'm Waiting my package more than a month to arrive and still nothing. What a waste of time and money
Horrible
Pas encore livré
Évaluez votre expérience
Veuillez noter que vos commentaires seront publiés sur notre site Web.
Comment évalueriez-vous Hermes Germany ?
Excellent 5 Bien 4 Normal 3 Mauvais 2 Horrible 1
Avez-vous reçu votre colis ?
Oui Pas encore

Hermes Germany
Hermes Germany
3.7

Hermes Germany Tracking

Excellent
0
Good
1
Average
3
Bad
2
Horrible
4
Rate the carrier
How do we calculate the rating? People are more likely to post negative reviews (for example, when their package is delayed or lost) than positive reviews (when everything is fine). It doesn't mean that bad situations happen more often than smooth delivery, though. That's why we give the negative reviews lower priority to calculate a more accurate carrier rating.

How to track Hermes Germany package?

Put your tracking number in the form above and hit the "Track" button to get the information about your Hermes Germany package. If your package has been handled by some other carriers, except Hermes Germany, we will also automatically fetch the needed information from those carriers as well.

Hermes Germany tracking in USA, Canada, UK, Australia

There is no difference between tracking Hermes Germany packages sent to USA, Canada, UK, Australia and tracking any other parcel. Our service will automatically detect the origin and destination countries and fetch the additional tracking information from them, as well as from any transit countries.

How does a Hermes Germany tracking number look?

The majority of tracking numbers consist of 2 letters, 9 digits, and 2 letters again, but there are different variations. Some tracking numbers are just digits, e.g. 12 or 15 digits in a row. Some carriers have their specific format for tracking numbers like different combinations of letters and numbers.

Hermes Germany Reviews

Our user
5/19/2212:51 PM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Timothy Oliver
5/13/2212:13 PM
Where’s my package that you have had since May 2nd?????????????
Bad
Not delivered yet
Emma Tzats
5/10/226:08 PM
Good
Not delivered yet
Our user
4/27/221:35 PM
Average
Not delivered yet
Petrous
10/13/211:23 PM
Bad
Not delivered yet
Our user
6/12/2111:10 PM
Average
Not delivered yet
A. Monteiro
7/15/201:45 AM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Our user
5/3/202:28 AM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Zozo
4/11/2010:45 PM
Where is my order ??? Où est mon colis ??? Danke
Average
Not delivered yet
Sadaq Warsame
1/25/2011:10 AM
I'm Waiting my package more than a month to arrive and still nothing. What a waste of time and money
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Rate your experience
Please, be aware that your feedback will be published on our website.
How would you rate Hermes Germany?
Excellent 5 Good 4 Average 3 Bad 2 Horrible 1
Have you received your package?
Yes Not yet