JCEX
JCEX
3.8

Отслеживание JCEX

Отлично
0
Хорошо
2
Средне
0
Плохо
0
Ужасно
3
Оценить службу
Как мы считаем рейтинг? Люди более склонны оставлять негативные отзывы (например, если их посылка задерживается или теряется) чем позитивные отзывы (когда всё хорошо). Однако, это не значит, что проблемные ситуации возникают чаще чем успешные доставки. Поэтому мы даём отрицательным отзывам более низкий приоритет чтобы вычислить более точный рейтинг.

Как отследить посылку JCEX?

Введите ваш трек-номер в форму выше и нажмите "Отследить" чтобы получить информацию о вашей посылке, отправленной через JCEX. Если пересылкой вашей посылки занимаются также другие почтовые службы, помимо JCEX, мы также автоматически соберём трек-информацию от этих служб.

Отслеживание JCEX в России

Между отслеживанием посылок JCEX, отправленных в Россию, и отслеживанием любой другой посылки нет разницы. Наш сервис автоматически определит страны отправления и назначения и получит от них дополнительную информацию об отслеживании, а также от любых транзитных стран.

Как выглядит трек-номер JCEX?

Большая часть трек-номеров состоит из 2 латинских букв, затем 9 цифр, затем снова 2 латинских букв, но существуют разные варианты. Некоторые трек-номера состоят только из цифр, например 12 или 15 цифр подряд. Некоторые почтовые/курьерские службы имеют свой собственный формат трек-номеров, например различные комбинации из букв и цифр.

Отзывы о JCEX

Maria Theresa Torres
06.04.202106:25
Would like to get alerts from website or tracking history
Хорошо
Пока не доставлено
Lorrie
09.11.202023:39
Having my package would be a blessing. Took to long for yal to say I received it and I haven’t. Poor business I guess I need to report to better business Bureau.
Ужасно
Пока не доставлено
Our user
20.08.202005:16
Хорошо
Доставлено
Our user
23.06.202012:56
Ужасно
Пока не доставлено
Angry
20.12.201916:01
Horrible company. Will never ever purchase anything from Ali Express because of this courier & their lies.
Ужасно
Пока не доставлено
Оцените ваш опыт
Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что ваш отзыв будет опубликован на нашем сайте.
Как бы вы оценили JCEX?
Отлично 5 Хорошо 4 Средне 3 Плохо 2 Ужасно 1
Получили ли вы свою посылку?
Да Пока нет

JCEX
JCEX
3.8

JCEX Tracking

Excellent
0
Good
2
Average
0
Bad
0
Horrible
3
Rate the carrier
How do we calculate the rating? People are more likely to post negative reviews (for example, when their package is delayed or lost) than positive reviews (when everything is fine). It doesn't mean that bad situations happen more often than smooth delivery, though. That's why we give the negative reviews lower priority to calculate a more accurate carrier rating.

How to track JCEX package?

Put your tracking number in the form above and hit the "Track" button to get the information about your JCEX package. If your package has been handled by some other carriers, except JCEX, we will also automatically fetch the needed information from those carriers as well.

JCEX tracking in USA, Canada, UK, Australia

There is no difference between tracking JCEX packages sent to USA, Canada, UK, Australia and tracking any other parcel. Our service will automatically detect the origin and destination countries and fetch the additional tracking information from them, as well as from any transit countries.

How does a JCEX tracking number look?

The majority of tracking numbers consist of 2 letters, 9 digits, and 2 letters again, but there are different variations. Some tracking numbers are just digits, e.g. 12 or 15 digits in a row. Some carriers have their specific format for tracking numbers like different combinations of letters and numbers.

JCEX Reviews

Maria Theresa Torres
4/6/216:25 AM
Would like to get alerts from website or tracking history
Good
Not delivered yet
Lorrie
11/9/2011:39 PM
Having my package would be a blessing. Took to long for yal to say I received it and I haven’t. Poor business I guess I need to report to better business Bureau.
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Our user
8/20/205:16 AM
Good
Delivered
Our user
6/23/2012:56 PM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Angry
12/20/194:01 PM
Horrible company. Will never ever purchase anything from Ali Express because of this courier & their lies.
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Rate your experience
Please, be aware that your feedback will be published on our website.
How would you rate JCEX?
Excellent 5 Good 4 Average 3 Bad 2 Horrible 1
Have you received your package?
Yes Not yet