Yanwen

Yanwen 跟踪

86 0755-61190719/20/21/22

Yanwen 快递信息和提示

燕文是中国大型物流配送公司。 它在中国境内提供服务,同时提供国际交付。 该公司与许多受欢迎的服务合作。 因此,它不仅利用自己的运输资源,还与许多国际邮政合作。 这是一种将中国商品从中国运送到地球几乎每个地方的流行方式。

关于公司

公司成立于 1998 年,如今在中国不同城市设有 50 多个办事处。 它在本国具有广泛的覆盖面。 总部设在北京。 该公司使用公路、铁路和航空运输来交付问题。 该公司总共拥有三百多辆汽车。 快速交付可用于 120 多个国家/地区。 统计数据显示,它每天发送近 200 万个包裹。

以下是关于该公司的一些里程碑。

  • 1998年:成立年份。
  • 2015年:首次与电商平台合作。
  • 2017年:公司今年开始每天交付超过1000000个包裹。
  • 2018 年:每年超过 1200000 件。
  • 2019 年:每天 1800000 个包裹。

如果您经常在中国网店购物,您可能会经常使用我们的中国邮政追踪功能 since the majority of shipments are handled by China Post. But some of your parcels are delivered by Yanwen almost certainly. This company is praised by wide range of sellers and buyers because of well-established and varied shipping methods. It guarantees a good proportion of cost and deliverance speed.

总之,这是中国同类产品中最大的品牌之一。 公司宣布使用先进的智能物流设备和自己独特的操作系统。 这在实践中得到证实。 燕文不断提升服务质量,扩大基础设施,努力打造一个全新水平的全球电子商务网络。

服务

公司对买卖双方的主要关注点是货物的交付。 该公司有两个主要活动领域:

  • 燕文经济航空邮件;
  • Yanwen Express.

燕文经济航空邮件是燕文为小包裹提供的低成本递送选择。 速卖通卖家喜欢寄小包裹到燕文经济航空邮件。 它价格便宜,同时具有轨道号的空运速度相对较快。 空运是最流行的包裹递送方式。 在公司网站上,每个包裹都可以找到 Yanwen 的帖子跟踪。

燕文经济航空邮件仅在从中国出口或到达目标国家之前进行跟踪。 之后,跟踪停止,因为包裹被转移到当地邮政服务。 然后它会得到一个未知的新轨道号。

Yanven Express 的包裹递送速度更快。 送货费用相对来说要贵一些。 与以前的递送方式相比,包裹收到的追踪号码完全不同,并且燕文快递追踪在中国境外可用。

该公司还声称有一些额外的服务和产品:

  • 9610对接服务和9610退税服务,让跨境出口更看得见;
  • 进入海关监管枢纽退税,全球调拨(电商行业生产型企业);
  • 智能分拣有助于加快货物交付等。

跟踪号码示例

基本上,燕文的曲目编号是 URxxxxxxxxxYP 或 UAxxxxxxxxxxYP,其中 x 是数字。 跟踪可在公司网站上找到。

请注意,以 U 开头的号码仅在中国境内进行追踪(燕文经济航空邮件追踪)。 过了边界后,包裹又得到了另一个跟踪号,没有机会跟踪它。 尽管有时会在公司本身的网站上发布新的 YW 跟踪号。 这是规则的一个例外,但有机会。 然后就可以跟踪包裹如何通过您所在国家/地区的领土。 例如,对于俄罗斯,包裹可能会收到 RS493044510CN 格式的号码。 它可以在俄罗斯邮政网站上进行跟踪。 马来西亚邮政号码的一个例子是 YLCMY305883068。

以下是燕文跟踪号格式的几个选项可供比较:

  • UA815768511YP;
  • YD569285267YW;
  • AA980235567YN。

交货时间

该公司主要通过燕文经济航空邮件在 25 至 35 天内完成全球交付。 由于与当地邮政服务的合作,在某些情况下可能会更长。 对于燕文快递,交货通常需要长达 20 天。

燕文发货的时间取决于最终目的地和包裹的大小,因为大包裹走得更远,小包裹到达更快。

有用的信息

以下是一些有趣的关于燕文物流的其他事实。

  • 该公司今天正在积极与100,000名卖家合作。 总体而言,公司整个存在的合作伙伴网络达到 300,000 名卖家。
  • 该公司的最大吞吐量为每天 8,000,000 个包裹。 到 2020 年底,这一数字预计将翻一番。
  • 公司拥有6年双11和黑色星期五的成功经验。
  • 2018年起,公司设立专门部门,专门对接平台。 其团队共有50人。
  • 燕文与leg2供应商有着密切的合作关系。

结论

这对于 B2C 领域和整个电子商务来说是一个非常方便的合作伙伴。 速卖通卖家之所以大量选择它,是因为快递价格优惠,是中国邮政的水平。 这是由于公司的巨大规模而实现的。 卖家可以免费送货,节省了他们的钱。

而且包裹来得很快。 订单可在 2-4 周内收到。 这对买卖双方都非常有利。 燕文是值得信赖的市场参与者,其可靠性得到大量评论的支持。

中国热门运营商

Yanwen 评价

3.7
Yanwen
Yanwen
非常好
392
268
一般
322
672
非常差
1710
为承运商评分
我们如何计算评分? 人们会更倾向于发表负面评价(例如他们的包裹延误或丢失时)而非正面评价(没任何问题时)。 但这并不意味着出现糟糕状况比顺利投递的频率更高。 正因如此,我们会对负面评价给予较低的优先级以计算更加准确的承运商评分。
Our user
2024/6/4上午12:29
非常差
尚未投递
Our user
2024/4/28上午7:55
非常差
尚未投递
Markise
2023/12/6下午2:28
非常好
已投递
Karin
2023/11/20下午7:23
Denne varen er ubrukelig for oss. Og i deres regler står det at Vi har rett til å returnere den innen 14 dager. Har spurt etter returadresse flere ganger via mail, men svarene er bare tull: «hva er galt med produktet, eller: beklager at det tok lang tid før du fikk varen, eller send en video av problemet.» Har derfor gjentatt det jeg skrev på den første mailen, to ganget, der jeg forklarte hvorfor den ikke fungerte for oss og at vi trengte returadressen.
非常差
已投递
Karin
2023/11/20下午7:23
Denne varen er ubrukelig for oss. Og i deres regler står det at Vi har rett til å returnere den innen 14 dager. Har spurt etter returadresse flere ganger via mail, men svarene er bare tull: «hva er galt med produktet, eller: beklager at det tok lang tid før du fikk varen, eller send en video av problemet.» Har derfor gjentatt det jeg skrev på den første mailen, to ganget, der jeg forklarte hvorfor den ikke fungerte for oss og at vi trengte returadressen.
非常差
已投递
Thomas
2023/11/1下午1:01
Hei. Har ikke fått pakkene mine da det står at den er i Lørenskog. Tatt veldig lang tid med disse pakkene. Håper dere kan få fort gang på dette. Setter pris på god kundeservice.... Thomas A kviv.... Phone +47 40988977
非常好
尚未投递
Gerard
2023/10/20下午3:56
pas de suivi on ces pas ou est le paquet
非常差
尚未投递
SYLVIA
2023/9/27下午8:10
The package supossedly arrived stateside but it has been 54 days AND NO DELIVERY.
非常差
尚未投递
Lolo
2023/9/22下午2:27
Colis toujours pas reçu !
非常差
尚未投递
Johanna eike
2023/9/20下午3:10
Hvordan kan jeg sende produktet tilbake det er rent bedrageri , fikk ett produkt jeg ikke vil ha da det er rent juggel
非常好
已投递
1 2 ... 337
对您的体验评分
请注意,您的反馈将发布在我们的网站上。
您会如何对 Yanwen 评分?
非常好 5 4 一般 3 2 非常差 1
您是否收到了您的包裹?
收到了 还未收到

Yanwen
Yanwen
3.7

Yanwen Tracking

Excellent
381
Good
268
Average
322
Bad
670
Horrible
1685
Rate the carrier
How do we calculate the rating? People are more likely to post negative reviews (for example, when their package is delayed or lost) than positive reviews (when everything is fine). It doesn't mean that bad situations happen more often than smooth delivery, though. That's why we give the negative reviews lower priority to calculate a more accurate carrier rating.

Yanwen Carrier Info & Tips

Yanwen is a large Chinese logistics and delivery company. It provides services inside China, along with international delivering. The company cooperates with a lot of popular services. So, it uses not only its own transportation resources, but also cooperates with many international postal services. This is a popular way to get Chinese goods from China to almost every part of the Earth.

About the company

The company works from 1998, and today it has more than 50 offices in different Chinese cities. It has wide coverage in the home country. The main office is in Beijing. The company uses road, rail, and air transport for delivering issues. In total, the company operates with more than three hundred vehicles. Quick delivering is available to 120+ countries. Statistics says, that it sends near two million packages per day.

Here are some milestones about the company.

  • 1998: The year it was established.
  • 2015: First cooperation with e-commerce platforms.
  • 2017: The company starts delivering more than 1000000 packages per day this year.
  • 2018: More than 1200000 items per year.
  • 2019: 1800000 packages per day.

If you buy something in Chinese online stores regularly, you probably often use our feature called China Post tracking since the majority of shipments are handled by China Post. But some of your parcels are delivered by Yanwen almost certainly. This company is praised by wide range of sellers and buyers because of well-established and varied shipping methods. It guarantees a good proportion of cost and deliverance speed.

In summary, this is one of the largest brands in China in its category. The company announces the use of advanced intelligent logistics equipment and its own unique operating system. This is confirmed in practice. Yanwen is constantly developing the quality of services, expanding its infrastructure and striving to build a global electronic commerce network of a fundamentally new level.

Services

The main focus of the company for sellers and buyers is the delivery of goods. The company has two key areas of activity:

  • Yanwen Economic Air Mail;
  • Yanwen Express.

Yanwen Economic Air Mail is a low-cost delivery option for small packages by Yanwen. Aliexpress sellers like to send small packages to Yanwen Economic Air Mail. It is cheap and at the same time relatively fast air delivery with a track number. Air is the most popular way to deliver packages. Yanwen post track is available for each package at the company’s website.

Yanwen Economic Air Mail is tracked only until it is exported from China or before arriving in target country. After that, tracking stops, because the package is transferred to the local postal service. Then it gets a new track number that is unknown.

Yanven Express delivers packages faster. Delivery costs are commensurably more expensive. Parcels receive completely different tracking numbers compared to the previous delivery method, and Yanwen Express tracking is available outside of China. 

The company also claims to have several additional services and products:

  • 9610 docking service and 9610 tax refund service to make cross-border exports more visible;
  • Tax refund in case in case of entering the customs supervision hub, and global allocation (for production-oriented companies of e-commerce sector);
  • Intelligent sorting helps speed up goods delivery etc.

Examples of tracking numbers

Basically, Yanwen track numbers are URxxxxxxxxxYP or UAxxxxxxxxxxYP, where x are numbers. Tracking is available on the company's website.

Please note that numbers with U at the beginning are tracked only within China (Yanwen Economic Air Mail tracking). After passing the border, the parcel gets another track number with no chance to track it. Although sometimes a new YW tracking number is published on the website of the company itself. This is rather an exception to the rule, but there is a chance. Then it will be possible to track how the parcel goes through the territory of your country. For example, for Russia, a parcel may receive an RS493044510CN format number. It can be tracked on the Russian Post website. An example of a Malaysian post number is YLCMY305883068.

Here are a few options for Yanwen tracking number formats to compare:

  • UA815768511YP;
  • YD569285267YW;
  • AA980235567YN.

Delivery time

The company completes worldwide delivery mostly from 25 to 35 days via Yanwen Economic Air Mail. It can be longer in some cases due to cooperation with local postal services. For Yanwen Express, delivery usually takes up to 20 days.

The time of Yanwen shipping depends on the final destination and the size of the parcel, as large parcels go a little longer, small parcels reach faster.

Useful information

Here are some additional facts about Yanwen logistics that are interesting to know.

  • The company is actively cooperating with 100,000 sellers today. In total, the network of partners for the entire existence of the company reaches 300,000 sellers.
  • The maximum throughput of the company amounted to 8,000,000 parcels per day. By the end of 2020, this figure is expected to double.
  • The company has a successful 6-year experience in Double 11 and Black Friday.
  • Since 2018, the company has special department, which is specialized docking with platforms. Its team is totals 50 people.
  • Yanwen has a close partnership with leg2 suppliers.

Conclusion

This is a very convenient partner for the B2C sector and e-commerce in general. Aliexpress sellers massively choose it because of the favorable delivery price, which is at the level of China Post. This is achieved due to the huge scale of the company. Sellers can send goods with free shipping, saving their money.

And the parcels come very quickly. The order can be received in 2-4 weeks. This is very beneficial to both the buyer and the seller. Yanwen is a trusted market player, and its reliability is backed up by a large number of reviews.

Yanwen Reviews

Our user
10/3/224:38 AM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Our user
8/23/2210:43 AM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Kevin Rucker
6/29/221:51 PM
Looks like a scam.
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Jean Guy Dessureault
6/27/227:58 PM
Excellent
Not delivered yet
Our user
6/25/2211:05 PM
Horrible experience
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Jalal Korkosh
6/20/2211:38 PM
Six months, I've been waiting, and the order hasn't come yet. I still haven't received it :-( :-(
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Dima
6/15/226:07 AM
I haven’t no information about my package till February . No one didn’t send me massage drone who to take the package . I bead help. Dima
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Ekaterina Dolmatova
6/12/227:08 PM
When I can receive my items ?
Average
Not delivered yet
Mari cris Balanay
6/12/221:18 AM
Where my package?
Bad
Not delivered yet
Javier caldera
6/1/2212:35 AM
Mucho tiempo de entrega
Bad
Not delivered yet
1 2 ... 332
Rate your experience
Please, be aware that your feedback will be published on our website.
How would you rate Yanwen?
Excellent 5 Good 4 Average 3 Bad 2 Horrible 1
Have you received your package?
Yes Not yet