GoGlobalPost
GoGlobalPost
4.6

GoGlobalPost 跟踪

非常好
4
0
一般
0
1
非常差
1
为承运商评分
我们如何计算评分? 人们会更倾向于发表负面评价(例如他们的包裹延误或丢失时)而非正面评价(没任何问题时)。 但这并不意味着出现糟糕状况比顺利投递的频率更高。 正因如此,我们会对负面评价给予较低的优先级以计算更加准确的承运商评分。

如何跟踪 GoGlobalPost 包裹?

在上面的表格中输入您的跟踪号,然后点击“跟踪”按钮以获取有关您的 GoGlobalPost 包裹的信息。 如果您的包裹已由其他承运人处理,GoGlobalPost 除外,我们也会自动从这些承运人处获取所需信息。

GoGlobalPost在中国追踪

追踪GoGlobalPost寄往中国的包裹和追踪任何其他包裹没有区别。 我们的服务将自动检测始发国和目的地国,并从它们以及任何过境国获取额外的跟踪信息。

GoGlobalPost 跟踪号的外观如何?

大多数运单号由 2 个字母、9 个数字和 2 个字母组成,但也有不同的变体。 一些跟踪号码只是数字,例如 连续 12 或 15 位数字。 一些运营商有其特定的跟踪号码格式,例如不同的字母和数字组合。

GoGlobalPost 评价

Our user
2022/8/20上午2:19
非常好
尚未投递
Chris
2022/6/7下午4:04
Loss or theft of high value packages, and no accountability from GlobalPost.
非常差
尚未投递
Marco de ocampo
2022/4/28上午12:31
terrible service no tracking updates
尚未投递
对您的体验评分
请注意,您的反馈将发布在我们的网站上。
您会如何对 GoGlobalPost 评分?
非常好 5 4 一般 3 2 非常差 1
您是否收到了您的包裹?
收到了 还未收到

GoGlobalPost
GoGlobalPost
4.4

GoGlobalPost Tracking

Excellent
5
Good
0
Average
0
Bad
1
Horrible
3
Rate the carrier
How do we calculate the rating? People are more likely to post negative reviews (for example, when their package is delayed or lost) than positive reviews (when everything is fine). It doesn't mean that bad situations happen more often than smooth delivery, though. That's why we give the negative reviews lower priority to calculate a more accurate carrier rating.

How to track GoGlobalPost package?

Put your tracking number in the form above and hit the "Track" button to get the information about your GoGlobalPost package. If your package has been handled by some other carriers, except GoGlobalPost, we will also automatically fetch the needed information from those carriers as well.

GoGlobalPost tracking in USA, Canada, UK, Australia

There is no difference between tracking GoGlobalPost packages sent to USA, Canada, UK, Australia and tracking any other parcel. Our service will automatically detect the origin and destination countries and fetch the additional tracking information from them, as well as from any transit countries.

How does a GoGlobalPost tracking number look?

The majority of tracking numbers consist of 2 letters, 9 digits, and 2 letters again, but there are different variations. Some tracking numbers are just digits, e.g. 12 or 15 digits in a row. Some carriers have their specific format for tracking numbers like different combinations of letters and numbers.

GoGlobalPost Reviews

Our user
8/26/225:06 AM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Our user
8/20/222:19 AM
Excellent
Not delivered yet
Chris
6/7/224:04 PM
Loss or theft of high value packages, and no accountability from GlobalPost.
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Marco de ocampo
4/28/2212:31 AM
terrible service no tracking updates
Bad
Not delivered yet
Rate your experience
Please, be aware that your feedback will be published on our website.
How would you rate GoGlobalPost?
Excellent 5 Good 4 Average 3 Bad 2 Horrible 1
Have you received your package?
Yes Not yet