Amazon Logistics
Amazon Logistics
3.9

Suivi de Amazon Logistics

Excellent
0
Bien
3
Normal
2
Mauvais
0
Horrible
5
Évaluez le transporteur
Comment calculons-nous l'évaluation ? Les gens sont généralement plus susceptibles de publier des commentaires négatifs (par exemple, lorsque leur colis est retardé ou perdu) que des commentaires positifs (lorsque tout va bien). Cela ne signifie pas que les mauvaises situations se produisent plus souvent que les livraisons sans problème. C'est pourquoi nous accordons moins d'importance aux évaluations négatives pour calculer le score des transporteurs avec plus de précision.

Comment suivre le package Amazon Logistics ?

Saisissez votre numéro de suivi dans le formulaire ci-dessus et cliquez sur le bouton "Suivi" pour obtenir les informations sur votre colis Amazon Logistics. Si votre colis a été traité par d'autres transporteurs, à l'exception de Amazon Logistics, nous récupérerons également automatiquement les informations nécessaires auprès de ces transporteurs.

Amazon Logistics suivi en France

Il n'y a aucune différence entre le suivi des colis Amazon Logistics envoyés aux France et le suivi de tout autre colis. Notre service détectera automatiquement les pays d'origine et de destination et récupérera les informations de suivi supplémentaires d'eux, ainsi que de tous les pays de transit.

À quoi ressemble un numéro de suivi Amazon Logistics ?

La majorité des numéros de suivi se composent de 2 lettres, de 9 chiffres et à nouveau de 2 lettres, mais il existe différentes variantes. Certains numéros de suivi ne sont que des chiffres, par ex. 12 ou 15 chiffres d'affilée. Certains transporteurs ont leur propre format pour les numéros de suivi, comme différentes combinaisons de lettres et de chiffres.

Amazon Logistics avis

Tammy Osborne
16/11/202106:21
Phone ordered from Qlink wireless, Amazon logistics only has info on items purchased through Amazon. They can't help me and neither can Qlink because it's been dispatched on there end. I just want more info on where delivered.
Horrible
Pas encore livré
STEPHANE
26/10/202108:50
WE LIVE IN MONTREAL NORD ??????HELLO AND SMELL THE COFFEE!!
Horrible
Pas encore livré
Our user
02/10/202001:56
Bien
Livré
Our user
21/09/202023:21
Horrible
Pas encore livré
Carlos
30/08/202002:06
You guys suck
Horrible
Pas encore livré
YinYang
23/04/202000:41
Good
Bien
Pas encore livré
Amazon Customer
22/04/202004:13
Horrible
Pas encore livré
DeafDaniel Woodard
21/04/202013:12
nothing
Normal
Pas encore livré
Maria lopez
20/04/202017:19
Bien
Pas encore livré
Our user
07/04/202009:44
Normal
Pas encore livré
Évaluez votre expérience
Veuillez noter que vos commentaires seront publiés sur notre site Web.
Comment évalueriez-vous Amazon Logistics ?
Excellent 5 Bien 4 Normal 3 Mauvais 2 Horrible 1
Avez-vous reçu votre colis ?
Oui Pas encore

Amazon Logistics
Amazon Logistics
3.9

Amazon Logistics Tracking

Excellent
0
Good
3
Average
2
Bad
0
Horrible
5
Rate the carrier
How do we calculate the rating? People are more likely to post negative reviews (for example, when their package is delayed or lost) than positive reviews (when everything is fine). It doesn't mean that bad situations happen more often than smooth delivery, though. That's why we give the negative reviews lower priority to calculate a more accurate carrier rating.

How to track Amazon Logistics package?

Put your tracking number in the form above and hit the "Track" button to get the information about your Amazon Logistics package. If your package has been handled by some other carriers, except Amazon Logistics, we will also automatically fetch the needed information from those carriers as well.

Amazon Logistics tracking in USA, Canada, UK, Australia

There is no difference between tracking Amazon Logistics packages sent to USA, Canada, UK, Australia and tracking any other parcel. Our service will automatically detect the origin and destination countries and fetch the additional tracking information from them, as well as from any transit countries.

How does a Amazon Logistics tracking number look?

The majority of tracking numbers consist of 2 letters, 9 digits, and 2 letters again, but there are different variations. Some tracking numbers are just digits, e.g. 12 or 15 digits in a row. Some carriers have their specific format for tracking numbers like different combinations of letters and numbers.

Amazon Logistics Reviews

Tammy Osborne
11/16/216:21 AM
Phone ordered from Qlink wireless, Amazon logistics only has info on items purchased through Amazon. They can't help me and neither can Qlink because it's been dispatched on there end. I just want more info on where delivered.
Horrible
Not delivered yet
STEPHANE
10/26/218:50 AM
WE LIVE IN MONTREAL NORD ??????HELLO AND SMELL THE COFFEE!!
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Our user
10/2/201:56 AM
Good
Delivered
Our user
9/21/2011:21 PM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
Carlos
8/30/202:06 AM
You guys suck
Horrible
Not delivered yet
YinYang
4/23/2012:41 AM
Good
Good
Not delivered yet
Amazon Customer
4/22/204:13 AM
Horrible
Not delivered yet
DeafDaniel Woodard
4/21/201:12 PM
nothing
Average
Not delivered yet
Maria lopez
4/20/205:19 PM
Good
Not delivered yet
Our user
4/7/209:44 AM
Average
Not delivered yet
Rate your experience
Please, be aware that your feedback will be published on our website.
How would you rate Amazon Logistics?
Excellent 5 Good 4 Average 3 Bad 2 Horrible 1
Have you received your package?
Yes Not yet